سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

DENIZ


ساعت 10:19 عصر چهارشنبه 86/9/14

The Angel

 

William Blake

I dreamt a dream! What can it mean? And that I was a maiden Queen Guarded by an Angel mild: Witless woe was ne"er beguiled!

And I wept both night and day, And he wiped my tears away; And I wept both day and night, And hid from him my heart"s delight.

So he took his wings, and fled; Then the morn blushed rosy red. I dried my tears, and armed my fears With ten-thousand shields and spears.

Soon my Angel came again; I was armed, he came in vain; For the time of youth was fled, And grey hairs were on my head.

 

اینم یه شعر عاشقونه که به زبان انگلیسی است.


¤ نویسنده: بابک

نوشته های دیگران ( )

خانه
وررود به مدیریت
پست الکترونیک
مشخصات من
 RSS 

:: بازدید امروز ::
12
:: بازدید دیروز ::
30
:: کل بازدیدها ::
476193

:: درباره من ::

DENIZ

بابک
شدیدا مد گرا و واقع بین

:: لینک به وبلاگ ::

DENIZ

:: فهرست موضوعی یادداشت ها::

خواندنی ها[48] . حرفهای من[20] . زبان ترکی و...[13] . تست ها[5] . رمضان مبارک... .

:: آرشیو ::

ارشیومرداد
ارشیو شهریور
ارشیو مهر
ارشیو ابان
آرشیوخرداد ماه 87

:: اوقات شرعی ::

:: لینک دوستان من::

خبرگزاری علم و سیاست
کوثر
ایدا
عشق دلسوز

:: لوگوی دوستان من::


















::وضعیت من در یاهو ::

یــــاهـو

:: خبرنامه وبلاگ ::

 

:: موسیقی ::